FÖRENINGEN
Ordförande
Lennie Svensson
0736301152
lennie@spelfrossa.se

Vice ordförande
Johan Pettersson
johan@spelfrossa.se

Sekreterare
Ylva Svensson
ylva@spelfrossa.se

Kassör
Patricia Larsson

patricia@spelfrossa.se

Ledamot
Christian Ljungström
christian@spelfrossa.se

Ledamot
Sami Sellam
sami@spelfrossa.se

Ledamot
Johan Jarnhem
johanj@spelfrossa.se

Revisor
Magnus Persson
magnus@spelfrossa.se